Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Innovation Programs of Excellence

Burpengary State Secondary College would like to invite Year 6 students to apply for one of our Innovation Programs. Our Innovation Programs are designed to challenge and extend students that demonstrate passion and excellence in the areas of Community, Culture and Leadership; Robotics and Design Technologies; STEM; The Arts and/or Sport.

Applications open Monday 14th May 2018 and close on Friday 29th June 2018.

Please direct all enquiries to the following Heads of Department for each of the programs:

Community, Cultural and Leadership: Ms Jayne Lewis

The Arts and Sport: Mr Scott Campbell

Science and Engineering: Mrs Amanda Wiebe

Robotics and Design Technologies: Mr Matt Brooks